Log In    Sign Up

Mirpur University of Science and Technology

<script data-ad-client="ca-pub-5599284288700829" async src="https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script>

 Mirpur University of Science & Technology, was established in August 2008 under a Presidential Ordinance of XVIII of 2008 after integration of three entities of The University of Azad Jammu & Kashmir, namely, Ali Ahmed Shah University College of Engineering & Technology, The University College of Home Economics and the Institute of Islamic Studies.

Mirpur University of Science & Technology (MUST) is presently located in three campuses, the main one is situated on Allama Iqbal Road opposite to the District Courts where seven departments namely: Electrical, Computer System Engineering, Electrical Technology, Power, Software, Civil and Mechanical under faculty of Engineering, five Departments under faculty of Sciences namely: Biotechnology, Chemistry, CS&IT, Mathematics, and Physics and four departments of faculty of Arts namely: Islamic Studies, Law, Education, and Business Administration are working. Directorate of Student Affairs, Board of Advanced Studies and Research, ORIC, Sports and NTC offices are also present in city campus.

Write a review

Your Rating

Your review recommended to be at least 140 characters long :)

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /mnt/BLOCKSTORAGE/home/376729.cloudwaysapps.com/ejfqdurpky/public_html/wp-content/themes/listingpro/functions.php on line 4317